Johnny Cupcakes

I inspire to be so many things…; sometimes its hard to put a finger on what exaclty I want to do.  Then I hear and see people like Jeff Staple, Johnny Cupcakes, Mark Arcenal, Hiroshi Fujiwara; and they do EVERYTHING!  So it inspires me to not just pick ONE thing; and just actually do everything I love.  Anyway this lil post is supposed to be about Boston’s own Johnny Cupcakes.  JC is so damn creative!  I love the way he does store openings and travels to different colleges to talk about how he got started and how anyone can do it.  Then the other day or week….He holds a pizza party in SF, where some hundred kids show up in JC shirts and get pizza for free.  HOW DOPE!

More pics and stuff over at his blog

http://www.johnnycupcakes.com/blog/

About Project 6

Just doing everything I love with a Passion. View all posts by Project 6

Leave a Reply

