European Spec…

Thanks to my new buddy Hamada128 on the BenzWorld forums I now finally have my European Spec Corner lights. I been looking for these corners for about 4 months now. It’s really hard to find these lights here in the U.S. Lucky for me Hamada was able to get them for me and we met up and installed them in the parking lot of Staples. THANKS HAMADA!

Here’s some pics plus some night pics I took…

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Here’s a pic of Hamada’s ride..its a 190 w/over 251K….WOW!
Photobucket

Had to give my baby a car wash…I usually do it myself, but this weather is way to cold to wash the whip. Went to this place based on some good reviews from my boys…and boy do they do a good job.

Photobucket

About Project 6

Just doing everything I love with a Passion. View all posts by Project 6

Leave a Reply

